ABOUT US

Notice

Library: 
Central Library
Writer: 
조종희
View Count: 
747

(임시휴관) 분관 도서관 방충 소독 및 대청소 일정 안내

 

분관 도서관 소장 자료 보존과 코로나 19 방역을 위하여 도서관 소독 및 대청소를 실시하고자 다음과 같이 도서관을 휴관하오니 이용에 참고하시기 바랍니다.

 ○ 분관 방충 소독 및 대청소 일정

분관명일정(임시휴관)
사회과학도서관2021. 08. 09. (월) ~ 08. 13. (금)
경영학도서관2021. 08. 02. (월) ~ 08. 05. (목)
농학도서관2021. 08. 17. (화) ~ 08. 20. (금)
수의학도서관2021. 08. 17. (화) ~ 08. 20. (금)
음악도서관2021. 08. 02. (월) ~ 08. 06. (금)
의학도서관2021. 07. 26. (월) ~ 07. 29. (목)
국제학도서관2021. 08. 09. (월) ~ 08. 13. (금)
치의학도서관2021. 08. 03. (화) ~ 08. 06. (금)
법학도서관2021. 08. 14. (토) ~ 08. 20. (금)

 

※ 캠퍼스 간 도서대출 및 타관 반납도 같은 기간 동안 이용이 제한되오니 각 분관의 방충 소독 일정을 참고하시기 바랍니다.

 

The SNU branch libraries will be temporarily closed for disinfection and cleaning during the dates listed below to better preserve the book collections and to take preventive measures against COVID-19. 

Disinfection & cleaning schedules of branch libraries are as follows:

Library BranchClosing Dates
Social Sciences LibraryAug 9, 2021 (Mon) - Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Business LibraryAug 2, 2021 (Mon) - Aug 5, 2021 (Thurs)
Agricultural and Life Sciences LibraryAug 17, 2021 (Tues) - Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Veterinary Medical LibraryAug 17, 2021 (Tues) - Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Music LibraryAug 2, 2021 (Mon) - Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Medicine LibraryJuly 26, 2021 (Mon) ~ July 29. 2021 (Thurs)
International Studies LibraryAug 9, 2021 (Mon) - Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Dental LibraryAug 3, 2021 (Tues) - Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Law LibraryAug 14, 2021 (Sat) - Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)

 

※ Please check the closing dates listed above as inter-library loan services and book returns in other branch libraries will not be possible during this time.